

Congratulatio<u>ns</u>

## ESSAY AND TECHNICAL PAPER WRITING COMPETITION WINNERS - 2024

Name	Member of	Торіс
S. K. Desai Memorial Essay Writing Competition		
Mr. Nirjhar Majumdar	Indian Insurance Institute, Kolkata	"Gearing up to insure Vikasit Bharat"
D. Subrahmaniam Award Essay Writing Competition		
Ms. Pranita Soni	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan	"Composite Insurance Companies - Opportunities and Challenges"
Technical Paper Writing Competition (Life Branch)		
Ms. Pranita Soni	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan	"Aligning with Gen Z: Imperatives for Life Insurers"
Technical Paper Writing Competition (General Branch)		
Mr. Ankur Patil	Pune Insurance Institute	"Broadening and deepening the Market Pie - Looking beyond Motor and Health Segments"
Technical Paper Writing Competition (Health Branch)		
Mr. Ankur Patil	Pune Insurance Institute	"Growth Strategies for Health Insurance - unlocking the potential of Missing Middle class"