

## **DEPUTY PRESIDENTS**

(For the year 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
GIC RE		
1	Shri Hitesh Joshi	Executive Director
2	Shri S. K. Rath	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo	Managing Director
4	Shri P. Kumaresan	Executive Director (IAD) & Internal Auditor
5	Ms. Aradhana Duggal	Executive Director (NB & RI)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Smt. Sushma Anupam	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name.