

CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS For the year 2024-25

	GIC Re	
1	Shri Ramaswamy N.	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Hitesh Joshi	General Manager
3	Shri S. K. Rath	General Manager
	Jim Ji Ki Kacii	Contract Harrager
	LIC of India	
4	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
5	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo	Managing Director
6	Shri P. Kumaresan	Executive Director (IAD) & Internal Auditor
7	Ms. Aradhana Duggal	Executive Director (NB&RI)
8	Shri Salil Vishwanath	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
9	Ms. Rosaline Kurien	Executive Director (Research/Strategy)
10	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
11	Ms. Chandra Narasimhan	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
12	Shri Meena L. C.	Director, Management Development Centre
13	Shri Mahtabuzzaman	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
14	Shri Kuldeep Tickoo	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
15	Shri Verandani G. D.	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
16	Shri Subash Chander	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
17	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Director, ZTC, North Zone
18	Ms. Shankuntala Murmu	Principal, ZTC, Eastern Central Zone
	National Insurance Co. Ltd	
19	Mrs. Anjana Saxena	General Manager
20	Shri Sanjay Lalla	General Manager
21	Mrs. Mini George	General Manager
	The New India Assurance C	Co. Ltd
22	Ms. Girija Subramanian	Chairman cum Managing Director
23	Smt. Smita Srivastava	Executive Director
24	Smt. Sushma Anupam	General Manager
	The Oriental Insurance Co.	
25	Shri R. R. Singh	Chairman cum Managing Director
26	Shri Amit Misra	Executive Director
27	Ms. Rekha Mohanty	General Manager
	United India Insurance Co.	1
28	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director
29	Shri Naresh Kumar Sidhu	General Manager
30	Shri Pranay Kumar	General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name