

CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS For the year 2024-25

	GIC Re	
1	Shri Ramaswamy N.	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Hitesh Joshi	Executive Director
3	Shri S. K. Rath	General Manager
	LIC of India	
4	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
5	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo	Managing Director
6	Shri Salil Vishwanath	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
7	Shri R. Sudhakar	Executive Director (Marketing /PDEV) & Chief Marketing Officer
8	Ms. Geeta Prabhakaran	Executive Director (Subsidiaries)
9	Ms. Rosaline Kurien	Executive Director (Research/Strategy/CP/NPRJ)
10	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
11	Shri Mahtabuzzaman	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
12	Shri Kuldeep Tickoo	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
13	Shri Verandani G. D.	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
14	Shri Subash Chander	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
15	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Director, ZTC, North Zone
16	Ms. Chandra Narasimhan	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
17	Shri A. Sengupta	Director, Management Development Centre
18	Ms. Shankuntala Murmu	Principal, ZTC, Eastern Central Zone
National Insurance Co. Ltd.		1.
19	Mrs. Anjana Saxena	General Manager
20	Shri Sanjay Lalla	General Manager
21	Mrs. Mini George	General Manager
	The New India Assurance	Co. Ltd
22	Ms. Girija Subramanian	Chairman cum Managing Director
23	Smt. Smita Srivastava	Executive Director
24	Smt. Sushma Anupam	General Manager
	The Oriental Insurance Co	l td
25	Name Awaited	
25	Shri Amit Misra	Executive Director
20	Ms. Rekha Mohanty	General Manager
21		
	United India Insurance Co. Ltd	
28	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Executive Director
29	Shri Pranay Kumar	General Manager
30	Shri Sanjay Joshi	General Manager
	betical order of Company Name	5

In alphabetical order of Company Name

19-03-2025 16:50:07