



## **CONGRATULATIONS**

ESSAY WRITING COMPETITION FOR OFFICE BEARERS OF ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES - YEAR 2025.



Name	Name of the Associated Institute	Prize
Shri Sekar Narayanan	Salem Insurance Institute	1st
Shri Mukesh Kumar Mewara	Jodhpur Bima Sansthan	2nd
Shri Y. V. Chawla	Chandigarh Insurance Institute	3rd
Shri Govind Menon	Calicut Insurance Institute	Consolation