

## **Administration Committee**

(For the year 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	President III & Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Deputy Chairman, Board of Education
	GIC RE	
1	Mrs. Jayashri Balkrishna	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
2	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Managing Director
3	Ms. G. Prabhakaran	Executive Director (SUBS)
4	Shri S. Krishna Kumar	Executive Director (CG/RC/GIF) & CCO
5	Shri A. Sarkar	Executive Director (Personnel)
6	Shri Aditya Gupta	Executive Director (CC)
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
7	Shri S. Sivasankar	General Manager
	THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
8	Smt. Sushma Anupam	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
9	Shri Tarun Kanti Mohanty	Deputy General Manager (P)
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
10	Smt. Kalaiveni Subbiah	General Manager
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
11	Shri Sanjay Ghosh	Kolkata Insurance Institute
12	Shri U. P. Singh	Lucknow Insurance Institute Society