

## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
	Shri M. R. Kumar	President of III & Chairman, LIC of India
	Shri M. Raghavendra	Dy. Chairman
	Shri Atul Sahai	Immediate Past President & CMD (The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.)
	GIC OF INDIA	
1	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
	LIC OF INDIA	
2	Name Awaited	
3	Shri R. Sudarsan	Executive Director, CRM/ Process
4	Ms. Kiran Sahdev	Executive Director , HRD/OD
5	Shri G. S. Chawla	Executive Director, Inspection
6	Ms. Nalini M. Ratnam	Executive Director, NB & RI
	NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
7	Shri S. Pradhan	Director and General Manager
	NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.	
8	Shri Renjit Gangadharan	General Manager
	THE ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
9	Shri Soumya Mukherjee	General Manager
	UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. LTD.	
10	Mrs. Susmita Mukherjee	General Manager
	IRDAI	
11	Shri T.S. Naik	General Manager
	GENERAL INSURANCE COUNCIL	
12	Shri Maddipatla Nagaraja Sarma	Secretary General, General Insurance Council
13	Shri Joseph Augustine	Chief Executive Officer, XL Insurance Co. SE-India Reinsurance Branch
	LIFE INSURANCE COUNCIL	
14	Shri Girish Kulkarni	MD & CEO, Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
15	Shri V. Manickam	Secretary General , Life Insurance Council
	NATIONAL INSURANCE ACADEMY	<i>(</i>
16	Shri G. Srinivasan	Director
	ASSOCIATED INSTITUTES	
17	Shri Mohan Kumar Vatnani	Indore Insurance Institute
18	Shri G. Seenivasan	Madurai Insurance Institute